I’ll be leading another workshop in Newtown, CT on Saturday March 29. Please join us! http://www.soundcenterarts.com/listening-dreams-dream-therapist-and-author-tzivia-gover#.UxXaKkJdVs2

All the Snooze That's Fit to Print

A parking lot moment

SoundExterior

After driving for an hour and a half to Newtown, Conn., I was pleased to discover SOUND: A Center for Music, Creative Arts & Mindfulness, housed in a charming little historic chapel along the scenic rural highway.

I didn’t know much about the Center before this morning, but as soon as I saw the adorable, cheerful, tidy, and inviting building from the roadside, I was smitten.

I was there to lead a dream workshop, and had arrived a half hour before the workshop was to begin. As I pulled into the empty parking lot, so did another car, from which emerged a young couple and a 6-year-old girl.

We greeted one another and I learned that the woman was visiting the Center to investigate the possibility of offering her skills as a hypnotherapist to the slate of healing arts offered at SOUND. I told her…

View original post 761 more words

