I don’t know about you, but I was pretty impressed by the power of our group dream for healing the Gulf on the night of July 11. Within days after our dream, with dreamers from all over the word participating … the leak was capped, and  we had the first good news from the Gulf since the disaster began in April!

Coincidence? Maybe. But I’d like to see more coincidences like that one.

So, let’s do it again. I’m proposing that we dream together on the night of the New Moon each month:

August 10

September 8

October 7

November 6

December 5

January 4, 2011

February 3

March 4

April 3

May 3

June 1

July 1

July 30

I’ll send out reminders prior to each group dream … and I look forward to hearing from you … and to dreaming with you!

Let’s keep those ‘coincidences’ coming!

